Julie Spangenberg

Julie joined Mata Capital in the beginning of 2017. She is involved in acquisition transactions and asset management as part of the core+ investment strategy, which is now positioned primarily in commercial real estate.

Julie has 6 years of real estate experience. She started her career with GDF Suez’s Asset Management Department in 2012. She then joined the CBRE Valuation teams. For three and a half years, she held the position of real estate expert.

This experience has enabled her to gain a deep knowledge of the commercial and tertiary real estate market in Ile-de-France and in the region, as well as a focussed approach to the fundamentals of professional real estate.

Julie holds a Master 2 degree in Public and Private Real Estate Law from Paul Cézanne University (Aix-Marseille III).

Julie Spangenberg

Investment Associate

Julie a rejoint Mata Capital en début d’année 2017. Elle participe aux opérations d’acquisition et à la gestion des actifs sur la stratégie d’investissement core+ aujourd’hui positionnée principalement sur l’immobilier de commerce.

Julie bénéficie de 6 ans d’expérience en immobilier. Elle a débuté sa carrière au sein du Département Asset Management de GDF Suez en 2012. Elle intègre ensuite les équipes de CBRE Valuation. Durant 3 ans et demi elle y occupera le poste d’expert immobilier.

Ces expériences lui auront permis d’acquérir une connaissance aiguisée du marché immobilier commercial et tertiaire en Ile-de-France et en région, ainsi qu’une approche pointue des fondamentaux de l’immobilier professionnel.

Julie est diplômée d’un Master 2 en Droit Immobilier public et privé de l’Université Paul Cézanne (Aix-Marseille III).